My Final Dream

Pursue#Daily Prompt #Season 2#Attempt 58

FB_IMG_1494406907704

Gray clouds
Gray sky
Gray life
Gray twilight
But my heart is light
No fright
Shinning with inner light
Pure white
Peaceful and calm inside!
While walking on path of life
Facing bumpers
Roads uneven
Being a traveler
Ready to experience
All lows and all highs
One day I will reach
That sight
To Pursue my final dream
Which is my soul’s destination
His home
My delight!

Picture credits@Siddharth Raju@Facebook.com

Copyright © 2017 All rights Reserved Wings Of Poetry, Meenakshi Sethi

16 thoughts on “My Final Dream

Leave a Reply

