Champion 

Champion#Daily Prompt #Season 2#Attempt 23

4fcc4fdd770292553d1c588df7abb88e
You dared to see a dream
And now you have achieved
What you wanted so passionately
Like a champion you won
Congratulations!!

I never saw any dream
How could I have achieved?
The desire of my heart
When I shut the gates tight
Not allowing myself to fly
I just fell in this stream
Hurt myself, allowing you to win!
I’m also a champion
In making others win
And defeating my own self
To gain a little more solitude!

18 thoughts on “Champion 

Leave a Reply

