Relax

Relax#Daily Prompt#Attempt 31

 

d7b472503b9ed3ef6ae3535be100a0ea

 

 

 

God bless my love

As in its warmth

I conquer the world!

 

God bless my anger

As in its fire

I burn my frustrations!

 

God bless my kindness

As in its softness

I feel human!

 

God bless my wisdom

As in its light

I shine bright!

 

God bless my sadness

As in its darkness

I appreciate light!

 

God bless my sunny days

As in their light

I Relax and enjoy!

 

God bless my ignorance

As in its innocence

I am still like a child!

 

God bless my heart break

As in its pain

I feel I tried!

 

God bless my life

As while Living it

I can know Thy!

 

29 thoughts on “Relax

Leave a Reply

