To Reach Me!

Behind the barrier of 

This veil of outer body

I’m a soul who

Lives within

I’m colourless

Shapeless, egoless

Free of tags

Of black or white

Or fat or thin

I have beauty of my own

I have glory within

But not all eyes could see it

As I am invisible, intengible

A free spirit

Still you can reach me

But for that 

You have to drop

All judgements 

And…

You have to cross

These barriers of

The veil of decaying body!

And…

There you will find me

In my full inner eternal beauty!

14 thoughts on “To Reach Me!

Leave a Reply

